logo

Bchipper

Bchipper - On my way to work
On my way to work

Single mom of 2 boys major animal lover love spending g time with family and friends love going to the beach park go for walks bright and bubbly and positive outlook on life


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bchipper

Bchipper

30 year old Woman, in Port Saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bchipper. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!