Where is Mrs. right?


I'm a fun, intelegent person who gets plesure from pleasing a lady. i'm highly open minded, and am looking for the same. i'm looking for a girl who is emotionaly grounded, intelegent and can see the good in just being alive, and appreciate her time to exsist in this reality.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



37 year old Man, in Rockford, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: modest
Religion: non-religious
Interests: stargazing, walking (pleasure), auto racing, pool/billiards, volleyball, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, reading, TV news/educational, current events/politics, philosophy


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wildmousex. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!