logo

Cabinetman

just like to have fun

Cabinetman

hello im 5[9 160 lbs brown hair and brown eyes . i like to do pretty much everything from snuggling on the couch to sky diving [havent done that yet] im easy going . laughter is a great thing , i build reproduction furniture so i guess im a bit of a artist .my interests are markets . furniture auctions going for drives .weekend get aways . and restaurants. im looking for a healthy women with a sensual smile and a great sense of houmour ,is the key to open my heart


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cabinetman

Cabinetman

50 year old Man, in Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Interests: beach volleyball, camping, walking (pleasure), rodeo, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, TV comedy, movies at home, antiquing, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cabinetman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!