logo

Honeydust

Looking for Mr Fun Sweet Adventure

Honeydust
My mug

Looking for someone with a sense of humour, imagination, who enjoys their job, and hobbies, enjoys spending time with family and friends, can have fun indoors, outdoors and everywhere in between;someone who wants a friend, supporter, buddy and snugglebunny! I don't have a particular type of man in mind, but I do want someone who is kind, funny, respectful, and outgoing. I do believe that chemistry has a lot do with compatibility, and I tend to follow my heart. I am a full figured woman, dark hair, skin and eyes. I am creative, independent, friendly, love animals, music, art and knowledge.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Honeydust

Honeydust

46 year old Woman, in St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Interests: riding/equestrian, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, olympic sports, soccer/football, pool/billiards, working out, country drives, live theater, museums/galleries, board games, reading, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Honeydust. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!