logo

Wiccanmama

Its the small things that make life great

Wiccanmama

I am a mom to a wonderful 2 year old. I love hiking swimming and just being outside I spend most of my time with my daughter. I enjoy the little things in life I hate mind games and wham bam thank you mam types. I dont go to clubs or wild parties I am looking for a good man who will treat me and my daughter good and is willing to put up with my daughters father as he will be in her life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 30
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Wiccanmama

Wiccanmama

28 year old Woman, in Denver, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: yes
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, yoga, country drives

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Wiccanmama. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!