logo

Gigglegirl

Lonely Girl Searching for Soulmate


Im a laid back girl that enjoys fishing, playing catch, beach, cooking, camping, movies, mini golf. I want a nice guy that has a good sense of humor. Someone who is honest and knows what he wants. So if thats you let me know....


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gigglegirl

32 year old Woman, in Oceanside, California, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, amusement parks, boating, 4 wheeling, picnics, relaxing on the beach, board games, cooking, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gigglegirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!