logo

piscesgal78

Looking for someone to complete me and my fabulous family

piscesgal78

Widowed with two children. Taking that chance online to look for someone who is fun to be around, positive, who can make me laugh and feel butterflies again. If you are open to having a friendship before a relationship with someone who has children and is a single parent, keep on reading!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



piscesgal78

piscesgal78

40 year old Woman, in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: asian
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: ice skating, running/jogging, swimming, tennis, pro tennis, musical instruments/singing, TV drama, home renovation, current events/politics, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about piscesgal78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!