logo

Parallelpete

Country Bumpkin seeks Country Belle


49 yr old male, honest, sincere, reliable, understanding; loves kids and animals... Likes country music and 50's & 60's music... Likes romantic gestures as well as getaways to my family Vermont house. Enjoys's many quiet nights snuggling and quality time with friends and familly.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Parallelpete

62 year old Man, in Clifton, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: a few extra pounds
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: sailing, picnics, walking (pleasure), football, pool/billiards, country drives, karaoke, movies, board games, bridge, cooking, TV comedy, cats, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Parallelpete. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!