DaisyC - Me at West Arm of Grand Traverse Bay
Me at West Arm of Grand Traverse Bay

I'm a young at heart gal who likes to have clean fun. I'm caring and will love and care for my man. I have an eclectic taste in music. ABBA, Alabama,Bee Gees, Nat King Cole,Charlie Daniels, Billy Joel, Toby Keith and more. I love animals. I really like to take day trips, or a bit longer, to where ever the road leads.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



45 year old Woman, in Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: riding/equestrian, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, canoeing/kayaking, walking (pleasure), bowling, pool/billiards, church, country drives, live music, movies, board games, musical instruments/singing


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about DaisyC. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!