logo

FriendShipSail

Connecting to Create


I love people. I think life is mostly about learning and adjusting in a way that re-generates meaning. Love travelling, dining out, movies. I am loyal and simple, but hardly simple-minded. I am a professional, and I wish I could actually be more organized.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



FriendShipSail

52 year old Man, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: running/jogging, bird watching, camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), soccer/football, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about FriendShipSail. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!