logo

NotYoMomma

NotYoMomma

I am artistic, but not artsy - spiritual, but not religious - enjoy singing, but never do it where anyone can hear me - I love to travel, have a passion and knack for photography. enjoy eating out, going to the movies. I'd say long walks on the beach, but I've been in a wheelchair for almost 7 years, so that's not how I roll these days.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



NotYoMomma

NotYoMomma

55 year old Woman, in Kuna, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: amusement parks, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, football, live music, movies, shopping, board games, entertaining/dinner parties, movies at home, antiquing, dogs, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about NotYoMomma. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!