logo

Olivia pope

Olivia pope

I'm a very educationed woman who has a lot to share with the right man .I have to workout it a daily must . I love taking the opportunity to be outside for all kinks of sports biking,hiking or anything on the water . There is so much more to list but I'm a full time college student with a duel major in Business law/ Acconting. I have a lot of things that love to done just ask me .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 35
  • Distance up to 400 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Olivia pope

Olivia pope

29 year old Woman, in Rochester, New York, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, softball, swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, sailing, amusement parks, boating

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Olivia pope. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!