logo

Bobo17


I am retired and a widower looking to start dating and have a relationship with a nice single woman that lives close to me and is very clean and a non smoker social drinker is alright.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 85

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Bobo17

66 year old Man, in Aurora, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: gardening, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, church, live music, movies, shopping, cooking, musical instruments/singing, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Bobo17. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!