Hey!!!! Yes you!!! could you be him????


Hiya I am from southcentral Michigan and am 39 years young. I love doing arts and crafts, going to the zoo or museum, dining out, rock concerts, car racing. I love heavy metal rock music. I have many favs that range from the 80s to some of todays music. I love long haired guys but like short hairs just the same. I am looking for someone who is of course honest, faithful, independent and wants someone to add to their life. I am not looking for a couch potatoe, alcoholic or druggie. I absolutely am not looking for someone who is physically or mentally abusive.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



49 year old Woman, in Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: BBW
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, fishing, gardening, auto racing, bowling, pubs, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, movies, home renovation, internet, reading, cats, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sassy66. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!