Lynn8804 - I thought about that....
I thought about that....

I am an energetic, intelligent and creative woman. I am physically fit, a good cook and rather independant. I like to be outdoors, hiking and love the beach. I also enjoy gardening and yard work. I am self employed so most Saturdays a committed to the market in Chesterton May thru October.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 42 to 82

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



63 year old Man, in Hammond, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, working out, pubs, church, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, karaoke, live music


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lynn8804. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!