logo

Cutiegirl

hey boys

Cutiegirl

i am new at this never tried this way of meeting people but am tired of the bar scene so i thought i would try this. I am someone that your mother would be proud that you brought home. I like doinfg special things for people and in return get their love. I love going for long walks, snuggling on the couch tallking about interesting things, massaging my honey and doing all of those special things that he likes. I like to be treated with respect as well ... not sure what wlse to say but would love to chat ...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Cutiegirl

Cutiegirl

36 year old Woman, in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, camping, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), darts, pubs, country drives, fine dining, movies, cooking, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cutiegirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!