logo

danceontheearth

danceontheearth

I am a down to earth, creative, active, and positive person. I am an archaeologist/anthropologist looking to date again after being separated for a year and pretty much co-parenting for a while before that. I have two children (11 and 19). I would like to meet a kind, thoughtful, and interesting person with a sense of humour, and a zeal for life. I love to travel and explore - taught English in South Korea for a few years with my children and it was an amazing experiential education. I also love to read, write, make up quirky stories, garden, bake, cook, am intrigued by all things heritage and cultural, and enjoy nature ...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 60
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



danceontheearth

danceontheearth

51 year old Woman, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about danceontheearth. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!