Hey all ya ladies!

Iam a nice guy, I like sports, running, going out, and do crazy stuff. Iam in the Army based at Ft Campbell and I just got a divorse not to long ago. I have a 18 month old daughter not living with me, and she's just the cutest. Iam looking for a woman that likes to go out and do stuff and try new things. She would have to be able to comunicate to me, and not mind the fact I have a daughter. Iam new at this so Iam not sure what else to put down but if you sound interest or want to get to know me than hit me up.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


30 year old Man, in Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: running/jogging, camping, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, fine dining, shopping, TV sports, TV comedy, TV news/educational, movies at home, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scooty. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!