logo

Just99me

Friendship First

Just99me

Looking to get to know somebody with similar interests, non-smoker, non-drinker (occasionally o.k.) and non-drug user. I like to do crosswords, go for hikes or nature walks, go to the movies, and generally just have fun without always having to drink. I am a shy person but can be quite outspoken when I beleive in something. Strong family values. I've had some


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Just99me

Just99me

48 year old Woman, in Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, camping, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, coffee shops, country drives, movies, museums/galleries, reading, TV drama, movies at home, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Just99me. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!