logo

alwazn4ever

are you looking for me? :)

alwazn4ever

omance...every relationship should have that....I love being spontaneous...I am just speaking from my heart now :)...Wouldn't you like to wake up each morning knowing that you are with someone who loves and cherishes you...looking forward to whatever the day brings...just excited to spend each moment that they have with you...and thanking God each day as you pray together for the blessing that you are??.... I live to enjoy life.....and have fun...after all...Jesus died to give us life...so lets enjoy it and be happy :)...I am passionate...love to just cuddle up and watch movies....how about you???....Lets watch the sunrise over the beach...then take a walk...I promise not to push you in the water :) Wanna dance with me?...the closer the better...I will lay my head on your shoulder,and just feel our hearts beat together....We will take it slow...no need to rush because I am not going anywhere.... :) How about a candle light dinner? We can just stare into each others eyes if you like...I believe.... "A womans' heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man needs to seek Him just to find her." Also...my three ingredients to make a relationship work...T-H-R...and with these you have L-O-V-E :)...also,nothing on here about willing to relocate...but I will leave all this in Gods' hands :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



alwazn4ever

alwazn4ever

57 year old Woman, in Suffolk, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, church, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (swing/country), karaoke, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about alwazn4ever. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!