logo

SRoyal8392

SRoyal8392

I am a fun, caring guy who is looking to meet some new and interesting people. I enjoy the simpler things in life, biking, swimming, enjoying nature and making memories with those that I love. I am quiet, but I love having a good conversation. Anything you want to know about me, feel free to ask. I'm an open book and it will give us plenty to talk about.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SRoyal8392

SRoyal8392

25 year old Man, in New Gloucester, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: coffee shops, movies, board games, video/online gaming, internet, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SRoyal8392. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!