logo

bamagirl7

Serious Relationship

bamagirl7 - Relaxing at home
Relaxing at home

I am a loving, caring, unique woman who loves God and love meeting mature Christian man who loves God as well. Everyone said my smile brings joy to you if you are having a bad day. I love laughter, having conversation, have a passion for doing new and interesting things, such as learning how to fishing and how to play golf. If you are ready to travel this journey with me, come on I am ready to begin.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 38 to 78

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bamagirl7

bamagirl7

59 year old Woman, in Tuscaloosa, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), bowling, working out, church, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bamagirl7. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!