logo

Regularguy 4U

looking for a special person to enjoy life with


I'm just a regular guy, looking for someone to be my best friend. Someone who is honest, caring, loving and not a couch potato. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, camping, boating, motorcyles, sports. Some who is comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt as well as a 5 star restaurant.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Regularguy 4U

56 year old Man, in Augusta, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Interests: amusement parks, camping, motorcycles, auto racing, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, fine dining, bridge, home renovation, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Regularguy 4U. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!