logo

Johnnydeep

Johnnydeep

I'm charming, funny and always trying to have fun and enjoy life. I'm very intuitive and sensitive to others feelings, and then I know when to turn on the freak, or turn loose I mean.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Johnnydeep

Johnnydeep

42 year old Man, in Summerville, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: golf, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, boating, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, 4 wheeling, basketball, football, soccer/football, darts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Johnnydeep. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!