logo

Schatz

here goes

Schatz - sunshine girl
sunshine girl

i'm a widow..in good health. i enjoy hearing music particularly classical,good movies. i also love and participate in art creation.Starbucks is my drink.still enjoy going out for an evening.I'm still curious and enjoy an intelligent conversation.and being from England appreciate dry humour.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 59 to 99

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Schatz

Schatz

81 year old Woman, in Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: golf, picnics, walking (pleasure), auto racing, darts, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Schatz. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!