logo

Castanova28

Here the rite man lady's


I'm , out going. I enjoy cooking romantic dinners, sitting at home watching movies, I like being romantic and creative as well as receiving the same. I'm a man that knows what he wants. Trying to find an honest person without any drama. My interests are in the type of heart that you have, and your personality. I'm looking for an out going person that wants to build together, that's romantic and creative, that have a good personality as well as wanting to live life to it's fullest.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Castanova28

39 year old Man, in Rochester, New York, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: high
Religion: Catholic
Interests: motorcycles, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, home renovation, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Castanova28. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!