Where Are You

I guess the best way to describe myself if I had to use just one word would be passionate, I am passionate in all of the things I do. I am very outgoing, very direct, open and honest, and very compassionate to other people and their problems. I enjoy the theatre travel, movies and great conversation and just staying home sometimes. I am looking for a woman that is open and honest with a great sense of humor and someone who really wants a relationship, someone I can spoil and someone who can spoil me.I am very good at laughing at myself and finding the humor in a lot of different situations.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


57 year old Man, in Joliet, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, water skiing, camping, canoeing/kayaking, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, fine dining, movies, travel, weekend getaways


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mm47. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!