I like to have fun

I am a young looking 51 year old woman who loves to sail, swim,gamble.play with my grandchildren,cook, bake go to movies I do all kinds of crafts. I make the best cheesecakes and in need of someone special to share my wonderful life with. That's it for now I will edit at a later date.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


60 year old Woman, in Hammond, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: golf, ice skating, sailing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, basketball, hockey, casinos, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, cooking, antiquing


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Joy4ever. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!