logo

BongoMike

Musician and Self-Employed Athletic Man Seeking...

BongoMike

Looking for someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh/not take themselves to seriously (No introverts..Please!:). I love playing Golf and various other sports, as well as attending games(esp Football..Go Gators!:). Also attending Concerts as well as playing and attending musical events (i play drums/percussion)-Enjoy traveling/sightseeing also...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BongoMike

BongoMike

46 year old Man, in Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, scuba diving, beach volleyball, amusement parks, boating, hiking, relaxing on the beach, karting (go karts), auto racing, basketball, football, pro golf, hockey, olympic sports, soccer/football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BongoMike. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!