logo

The Black Knight

Tired of sitting home alone


I'm a single father with custody of my 3 children. I like country music, nascar, mountain biking , watching tv etc... I looking for a lady to spend time with, she doesn't have to have the same interests as me but I hope she can respect mine. She must like children , mine are my life. Looks aren't as important as personality to me, I always try to see the best in a person anyways.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



The Black Knight

45 year old Man, in Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, golf, boating, camping, auto racing, martial arts, country drives, karaoke, cooking, drawing/painting, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about The Black Knight. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!