logo

accordionman

just me

accordionman - love being loved
love being loved

I think I'm a nice person .I love old music I don't smoke or drink I just take life easy .Love my kids my grankids my dog and my accordion . love to fly model airplanes.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 70 to 80
  • Distance up to 25 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



accordionman

accordionman

80 year old Man, in Greeley, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: boating, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), auto racing, church, movies, museums/galleries, internet, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home, home renovation, dogs, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about accordionman. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!