logo

Ttcoyote

Hey There


hey guys just looking for some fun!! spontaneous, adventurous female seeking male who thinks he can keep up :-). Just looking to meet some new people and have some fun. I live on a lake so i'm into all the activities that go with that. (too many to name) I also like biking and snowmobiling. My ideal match will be someone who has ambition in life, and isn't afraid of trying something new.Let me know if you like to chat!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ttcoyote

40 year old Woman, in North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Interests: snowmobiling, softball, beach volleyball, canoeing/kayaking, relaxing on the beach, pubs, fine dining, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, TV drama, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ttcoyote. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!