logo

Laffing chick

Laffing chick

Looking for: o hell, I dunno lol it'd be easier if I had a "type"....just want someone with the same values to enjoy their company and share stuff. Not looking for serious right away...I don't mind entertaining the thought, I just think it takes a while. I like lots of different things and I like having things in common but I think differences are important too. ***warning!*** I'm very real, down to earth and logical lol


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Laffing chick

Laffing chick

46 year old Woman, in Shelburne, Nova Scotia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, 4 wheeling, stargazing, hockey

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Laffing chick. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!