lots of love to give

Steve0 - first day back at the beach!!!
first day back at the beach!!!

Widowed father of one off on her own, I'm a simple man with a simple life, would like to find someone to love and will love me!! My daughter is my life, I just want to find someone to share all life has to offer... Hope to hear from you soon!:)

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 55
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



52 year old Man, in West Haven, Connecticut, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, softball, surfing/wind-surfing, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, hiking, picnics


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Steve0. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!