logo

Marcia11

Hello guys!

Marcia11

I am a one-man woman expecting the same from a man in a relationship. Family means a great deal to me. I enjoy outdoor activities and love NASCAR. I am spontaneous and love trying new things, so don't be afraid to ask. I also enjoy quiet times at home. Looking to make new friends and get back into this thing called dating. I am in the process of going through a divorce, but have not given up on the idea of true love.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Marcia11

Marcia11

53 year old Woman, in Rochester, New York, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: masters degree
Religion: Catholic
Interests: amusement parks, camping, motorcycles, stargazing, auto racing, coffee shops, fine dining, live music, movies, bridge, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Marcia11. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!