logo

JustARegularGuy71


Let's be honest it's nearly impossible to describe yourself in just a paragraph. That being said I think some of the things I should probably say are these...... I am a father first and my children are my number one priority, which I would expect from any parent. I'm originally from the East Coast, been here for several years now though, it's much different but I've adjusted LOL. I have found good friends here and a job that I love. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and values, someone who also realizes that the little things are the things that are actually usually most important..... things like just the occasional text or call for no reason just to tell someone you're thinking about them. I have several varied interests and honestly can have a good time doing most anything, and enjoy a night out just as much as a night in with a movie.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



JustARegularGuy71

46 year old Man, in Bakersfield, California, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JustARegularGuy71. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!