logo

Racefan 8

just for fun


hey all. haven't done this before so here goes. i am an out going thoughtful guy. just got out of the navy and realized that i really don't know anybody back home anymore. i like to go to movies, hiking, cars, racing, partying and just about anything else that is fun. i want to meet someone who likes to have fun, and doesn't mind getting a little crazy every once in a while. if this is you drop me a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Racefan 8

32 year old Man, in Elgin, Illinois, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Interests: snowmobiling, camping, canoeing/kayaking, karting (go karts), 4 wheeling, hiking, motorcycles, auto racing, darts, pool/billiards, symphony/ballet/opera, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Racefan 8. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!