logo

Magnolia

hello, it's me


Hi, I'm a medical professional in the Stone County area. I love my pets, and live with 10 of them... 4 dogs, 4 cats, 2 fish. My musical interests include Todd Rundgren and the Grateful Dead, among many others. My other interests are reading, camping, hiking, and volkswagens.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Magnolia

53 year old Woman, in Conway, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: doctorate
Religion: other
Interests: camping, hiking, stargazing, walking (fitness), working out, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, movies at home, cats, dogs, social activism

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Magnolia. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!