logo

Likenoother

No time for games.

Likenoother

I am a laid back person who has a sarcastic sense of humor. I love almost every type of music. I am an artistic person. No drama or games here. I want to meet someone who really wants a relationship and is willing to put in the effort it takes to have one. I do not mind a man with kids. He must be sincere, loyal, honest, and funny.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 21 to 61

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Likenoother

Likenoother

42 year old Woman, in Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: rock climbing, skiing/snowboarding, softball, tennis, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Likenoother. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!