How about a nice guy this time...

Hi. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. What a great world it is out there and isn't it more fun to share the journey with someone else. I love my two kids and would like to find someone to share my adult time with. If only I could find someone that was generally a happy person and shared similar views and interests... Please write if you would like to visit. Thank you.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


52 year old Man, in Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, yoga, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, museums/galleries, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cooldad. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!