logo

Scorch78488

Scorch78488 - you call that a knife?
you call that a knife?

I am a independent, self sufficient individual, which now a days is hard to comeby. I work everyday, and live by myself. I play nintendo, and do puzzles, and watch movies and stuff. Id be willing to do other things that other people do, if i meet the right person ofcourse. Im a sci fi nerdy type of person that is still manly like. I served in the army for 7 years as a combat medic, and have inetgrity. Im also looking for someone else with integrity. And thats it pretty much, integrity, integrity, integrity, if u got it hit me up and im sure we ll wrk out just fine!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Scorch78488

Scorch78488

32 year old Man, in Hot Springs, Arkansas, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: stargazing, basketball, football, board games, chess, video/online gaming, cooking, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Scorch78488. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!