logo

Basketball Chris

Basketball Chris

I'm a white Mexican American who was born and raised in Los Angeles. 25 and I'm 6'2". I'm a big guy, including my butt lol. I'm looking for a girl to date and possibly start a relationship with. You have to be attractive and interesting though lol.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Basketball Chris

Basketball Chris

27 year old Man, in Los Angeles, California, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, hunting, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, baseball, basketball, football, soccer/football, pro tennis, working out, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Basketball Chris. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!