logo

Brandyrose

Brandyrose - just sayin cheese
just sayin cheese

Im a stay at home Mommy... I am a very Blunt and Outspoken person !!! I love to sing, dance, camp, fish, being outdoors and cherishing the time i get with my three Amazingly Beautiful Daughters


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Brandyrose

Brandyrose

36 year old Woman, in Bloomington, Indiana, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, bowling, darts

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Brandyrose. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!