Are you lookin' at me?

If you are, read further...maybe we've been looking for each other! I'm a 30-year-old man living in Warren. I like to play sports, visit with my nieces (3 and 6), and act. I've been acting onstage since 1996, and love it. I guess that's why I'm the outgoing type. I'm sometimes shy at first, but watch out when I get comfortable. I love to laugh but, more importantly, make other people laugh. That makes me truly happy. If anything you've read sounds good, let me know. I'm looking for a woman who likes to have a good time and be treated well. Looks are somewhat important, of course, because attraction is usually the first thing that will trigger conversation. Looking forward to hearing from you...

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


40 year old Man, in Warren, Michigan, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, camping, canoeing/kayaking, baseball, football, hockey, pool/billiards, pubs, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sticks. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!