logo

Gizzy

Looking for Love

Gizzy

I am looking for someone to enjoy good times with that's not afraid to be yourself...I don't keep secrets...I am very honest and trustworthy...I love listening to talk radio...I am a huge fan of the monsters of the midday...I enjoy going out with my friends but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home...Don't be afraid to come by and say hi...I'm looking forward to meeting you


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 23 to 63

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Gizzy

Gizzy

47 year old Man, in Ocala, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, walking (pleasure), auto racing, bowling, pubs, comedy clubs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gizzy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!