logo

Abfab

Iam an ABFAB gal!!!


Iam a very family oriented mom. My children are my life, but we have room for a very special person to join us. Iam outgoing and very funny. Iam looking for a honest and well rounded gentleman. A great sense of humor is a must! I enjoy music,theater,art, sports,and many other activities.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Abfab

46 year old Woman, in Montgomery, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, live theater, reading, TV comedy, family activities, philosophy, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Abfab. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!