logo

lola121

lola121

Hi everyone I'm fun and outgoing person. I love animals and love working with them. Sometimes I can be a bit shy but when I get comfortable with people you will enjoy my company. I think it's time for me to settle down. If you are serious and want the same please contact me


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 45
  • Distance up to 40 km

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lola121

lola121

34 year old Woman, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: college diploma
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Interests: amusement parks, bird watching, camping, fishing, coffee shops, karaoke, live music, movies, internet, TV sports, TV drama, TV comedy, movies at home, antiquing, cats

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lola121. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!