HI everyone.


Allow me to tell you a little about myself. I love all sorts of music but my favorite is country. I love to write poetry. I love to draw and paint as well. I am Bi & I'm looking for a serious relationship and I do not care if they are male or female. If you'd like to know more then just feel free to ask.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



31 year old Woman, in Waterville, Maine, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Religion: other
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: swimming, sailing, amusement parks, bird watching, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), 4 wheeling, karting (go karts), stargazing, bowling, martial arts, pool/billiards


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lin29. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!