logo

Vurjin4Vocalist

Vurjin4Vocalist

Roots reggae music is my life, right now I'm dead, but I want to come to life with the woman of my dreams. I tell the truth. I will write songs for you to sing if you are not much of a writer, we just have to get to know eachother better first. There is a whole bunch more to tell about me, but this seems like a good start.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Vurjin4Vocalist

Vurjin4Vocalist

33 year old Man, in Pearl City, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, soccer/football, darts, martial arts, pool/billiards, working out, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vurjin4Vocalist. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!