logo

Country Girl 4 U

Hi, I am looking for a friend.

Country Girl 4 U
This is me

I am just looking for someone to talk to a little bit. I am into horror, comedies, and some romance movies. I love to read, and I spend some time but not a lot online. I am looking for someone with similar interests.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Country Girl 4 U

Country Girl 4 U

30 year old Woman, in Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: walking (pleasure), bowling, volleyball, karaoke, movies, shopping, reading, TV drama, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Country Girl 4 U. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!